bergen0

Citybox
Bergen sentrum

Nygårdsgaten 31
5015 Bergen
+47 55 31 25 00
bergen@citybox.no

danmark0

Citybox
Danmarksplass

Solheimsgaten 23
5054 Bergen
+47 53 01 99 90
danmarksplass@citybox.no

oslo_bb

Citybox
Oslo

Prinsens gate 6
0152 Oslo
+47 21 42 04 80
oslo@citybox.no

tallinn_speil

Citybox
Tallinn

Laeva 1
10151 Tallinn
+372 660 6630
tallinn@citybox.ee

kristiansand-nede

Citybox
Lite Kristiansand

Tordenskjolds gate 12
4612 Kristiansand
+47 38 70 15 70
kristiansand@citybox.no

ant_lob2

Citybox
Antwerp

Molenbergstraat 2-4
2000 Antwerpen, Belgia
+32 36 33 32 73
antwerp@cityboxhotels.com

Administratie

Kontakt_Martin

Martin Smith-Sivertsen

CHAIRMAN

     +47 977 65 045

eivind

Eivind Hjulstad

CEO

     +47 940 01 673

vegard

Vegard Lønn

COO

Kontakt_kristine

Kristine Holtås

INTERIOR ARCHITECT & CONCEPT MANAGER

Kontakt_Morten

Morten Høiseth

HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT

     +47 952 99 290

Kontakt_johanne

Johanne Dale

INTERIOR ARCHITECT

Kontakt_Dorthea

Dorthea Berge

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Espen

Espen Gunstensen

REVENUE MANAGER

ball

Balder

JR HAPPINESS CONSULTANT

Therese

Therese Siil

BOOKING COORDINATOR

robert

Robert Hårstad

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Veronica

Veronica Møgster

INTERIOR ARCHITECT

Bjørn

Bjørn Einar Holtås

SR PROJECT MANAGER

Matilde

Matilde Halvorsen

MARKETING COORDINATOR

shivas

Shivas

SR BRANCH MANAGER